So, it is the end of the semester.

3 May

It’s that time of year when college students finish their finals and move out of their dorms. I too, will be leaving my college life for the summer at the end of this week. As most people who have been with me since the beginning this blog is for my Online Journalism class. Over the course of this class, I have learned so much and gained so many skills.

It saddens me to let everyone know that this site will be slowing down for the summer. After I return in the fall semester, I may come back, but I am not exactly sure yet. I need to see how busy my schedule is.

Over the course of this blog, I have written over 50 entries and collected so many pictures. I have helped to inform people of things, I wish I had known or things that I had been interested in. Some of my blog posts were a hit, and some, well went off with out a hit.

Check Out These Top Posts.

Brian Decker Interview

Caroline Evans Interview

Danny Lepore Interview

How EnGauged Are You?

Microdermals and the Airport

Thank you guys so much for making this blog a hit and coming back every week for more stories, info, and pictures.

-Krista Forni

Leave a Reply

