Hello!

9 Sep

Hello and welcome back, school has officially started so let the posting begin again! So there will be some changes, but nothing too major, it’s just because this semester is really busy for me, so I need YOUR help!

Submit your pictures to me!

What do you want to see?

What do you want to hear?

Ask me something!

Submit everything on here or to my email, fornik09@students.rowan.edu

Follow my twitter, modifycollege!

Alright since we have last gotten to know each other, I have not gotten anything new, (Sorry guys, I should slow down a little don’t you think?). If anything, I actually took out my cartilage piercing. It’s alright though, no one sees it anyway. I am now a junior journalism major at Rowan! That’s me in the picture, by the way!

 

-Krista

One Response to “Hello!”

  1. Keanan Wolfe (aka Kat) September 29, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    im curious about becoming a tattoo artist and piercer. the field of body modification has always interested me, and a lot of my family has both tattoo’s and piercings (including my mother). I have been to one tattoo shop when my mom went in to look into getting one of her’s touched up, and they told me that with the way things are going, its going to be very hard for me to get a job in this field. but i wont let that deter me. i am interested in talking to a real tattoo artist to try to get any advice they have for me to help further my knowledge in my future career. i currently live in California, and am hoping to graduate high school in 2014 (im currently 15 now) and then i’d like to begin a tattoo apprenticeship. im not exactly sure how this would be done, and even though i’ve look all over the internet, i cant find any real information on how to get certified. and my parents dont want me going to a real tattoo shop either. if you can help me at all, i would really appreciate it. thanks, xoxo Kat ❤

Leave a Reply

