It’s HERE!

19 Sep

Inked out NJ is this weekend at the Meadowlands.

The doors open Friday at 4 so get pumped!

I just found out that if you are in the military, police force, ems, or fire fighter your ticket is free!

Prices vary from $18-60 depending on how many days you are going and when you purchase the ticket.

Plenty of artists will be there, some that are not local to this area so if you do not travel this is a chance to get a tattoo done by artists from all over the globe. There will also be live music.

 

I am sorry to say I will not be going to this convention because I have a sorority event, and I am even farther south than I am normally from the Meadowlands.

Leave a Reply

