Microdermal Monday

19 Sep

I want one in my hips but I am worried my pants will get snagged on it, can you elaborate?

Alright,  I am making this my topic today because last night when I showered was the first time I ever snagged mine, and that was on a bath poof, so that could have happened with any microdermal. Mine does not get caught often, but my jeans do rest right near it. Sometimes I do need to adjust my pants so they are not rubbing against them, its just a slight uncomfort, but nothing to serious that it should stear you away from getting the piercing. I am careful because I do not want them to get ripped out, but I do not plan my day around making sure they do not get ripped out.

Leave a Reply

